A Magical Jar of Happiness

Periwinkle

For more personal touch, I used a mason jar and my sister put a decorative ribbon on top :) For a more personal touch, I used a mason jar and my sister put a decorative ribbon on top 🙂

You know, even though it took me hard time and effort to do those crinkles and experienced mistakes , all I could whisper to myself, “It was all worth it.”

I even broke the glass on our table cos I put the hot tray there which I already thought that I must not but I didn’t listen anyway. So I learned that I should trust my instincts. Listen to my inner voice. Haha! Second, things may not happen accordingly to our plan or what we are expecting and what we must not do is whine. We can always make adjustments cos things work out. Don’t easily give up on your goal. Believe in yourself.

Touchdown! Red Velvet Crinkles with Cream Cheese! Hihi. To make the Media Noche a little sweeter, I…

View original post 484 more words

Leave a Reply

