Snap of my life lately

Hi Sweeties! It’s been a long time since I posted something here. I really miss this blog. Here’s a snap of my life lately: I’ve been busy due to work and pageant. I am currently working as a government employee and a part-time tutor. Also, I’m happy to share that I passed the Civil Service Examination for Professional and I recently joined a unique pageant that promotes culture and heritage. And I’m happier to share also that I won the crown!! :)))) I never thought that my passion in baking and travelling would make me the Lakambini ng Las Casas. Maybe it’s really true. The universe is generous to the people who follow their destiny. 🙂

18814858_10155863552747565_4291199416580247870_o

I will write more about this when I get the momentum. Stay tuned! For awhile, you can check my FB account here. 

Leave a Reply

